Invisible Things Are Still Real

Lenten Devotion for Thursday, March 20 By Roxanne Smith Read John 18:33-40 I have a Jewish friend named Abby. She was born

Invisible Things Are Still Real2014-03-19T14:55:05-04:00

Desperately Trying to Stay Clean

By Justin Rossow Lenten Devotion for Wednesday, March 19 Read John 18:28-32 Our three-year-old doesn't like to get his diaper changed. I’m

Desperately Trying to Stay Clean2014-03-12T11:26:07-04:00

Following Christ

Lenten Devotional for Tuesday, March 18 By Nathan Timm Read John 12:23-33 One way my wife and I try to be an

Following Christ2014-03-31T22:10:33-04:00

A Fear of Maps

Lenten Devotion for Monday, March 17 By Andrew Osborne Read John 16:29-33 I've grown up in a very exciting time in history. For

A Fear of Maps2014-03-10T15:27:28-04:00

A King

Lenten Devotion for Friday, March 14 By Paul Easterday Read John 1:29-35 John came to tell others that Jesus was on His

A King2014-03-20T13:57:29-04:00

Broken Promises

Lenten Devotion for Thursday, March 13 By Michael Hansen Read John 18:24-27 Growing up, my brother and I were quite messy. We

Broken Promises2014-03-11T09:53:36-04:00

Backstage Pass

Lenten Devotion for Wednesday, March 12 By Jeff Greunke Read John 18:15-24 As a musician on tour, you are often given a lanyard

Backstage Pass2014-03-10T15:20:35-04:00

Be Recognized

Lenten Devotion for Tuesday, March 11 By Becky Majesky Read John 13:31-38 My kids love commercials. They love learning tag lines, quoting the

Be Recognized2014-03-11T08:50:58-04:00

The Unexpected

Lenten Devotion for Monday, March 10 By Lydia Jentzen Will Read John 8:54-59 When I was in high school, I asked for a

The Unexpected2014-03-07T21:51:38-05:00

Obedience

Lenten Devotion for Friday, March 7 By Paul Easterday Read John 18:10-14 Just as Jesus obeyed His Father’s will (even when it

Obedience2014-03-10T15:13:16-04:00
Go to Top