Rev. Dr. John Sproul
Senior Pastor
jsproul@stlukeaa.org


Susan Jones

Director of Finance and Operations
sjones@stlukeaa.org


Jeff Greunke
Director of Worship Arts
jgreunke@stlukeaa.org


David Nelson
Director of Youth and Family Discipleship
dnelson@stlukeaa.org


Tim Arnold
Director of Multimedia Communications
tarnold@stlukeaa.org


Chad Moyer

Facilities Manager
cmoyer@stlukeaa.org


Rebekah Young
Nursery & Home Groups Coordinator
ryoung@stlukeaa.org