The Spiritual Leadership Council, or “SLC,” is the primary lay leadership group in our congregation. As defined by our by-laws, this governance board is elected directly by the congregation and acts on behalf of the congregation to oversee and support the direction and mission of the church.

The congregation annually elects the officers and at-large members of the SLC.

Please keep these members in your prayers as they seek to serve Jesus by serving you.

Ellen Davis

Allen Morgan

Chad Woltemath

Susan Jones

Julie Dunmire

Johnnie Jackson

Chad Hayes

Libby Fink